4.14.2012

Farrakhan continues HBCU Tour at Lemoyne-Owen


The Honorable Minister Louis Farrakhan continued his speaking tour two days ago, Thursday April 12 speaking to students from Tennessee State University and Fisk University in Nashville, TN.


Minister Farrakhan was welcomed by thousands of students at Alabama A&M University, Tuesday April 10 as he made the first stop of his scheduled tour of several historically Black colleges and universities throughout the south.

He speaks tonight, at LeMoyne-Owen College. It is being presented live via internet webcast.  Information is listed below.

*Location LeMoyne-Owen College, Bruce Gymnasium, 807 Walker Avenue, Memphis, TN.  
* Date: Saturday April 14, 2012
* Time: 7:30 pm EDT | 6:30 pm CDT | 4:30 pm PDT
* Live Stream: http://www.NOI.org/Webcast
* The event is free and open to the public in person and via webcast!
Post a Comment