4.15.2012

Farrakhan's 'Cotton South' Tour Continues at the University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff


* Location: University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff
* Date: Monday April 16, 2012
* Time: 7:30 pm EDT | 6:30 pm CDT | 4:30 pm PDT
* Live Stream: http://www.NOI.org/Webcast
* The event is free and open to the public. The webcast is also free!
Post a Comment